Feliciaa*

Hey all readers, today im going to write in england beacuase as you see my computer doesnt contain the swedish letters that i need to write in swedish on this blogg , sory if you dont speak english..

tonight im having a chill night and im going to sleep v.v.early! beacuase most of the bergsgorden girls have been out for a 30 minute walk and also been to the gym for aroung 35 minutes today, so im v.exausted!.

tomoorow i can sleep in till 9 wich is really nice, so can most of the BG girls:) pretty sweeeet;)

well well.. im guna upload some photos of this weekend that i took with a girl called sahra, wich i live right next to :)
and also maybe of my new bed that my mum got me a few days ago for her new apartment wich she is renovating:D! coool ay...

im sooo exited for when me candice izzabelle and sara go to luxenburg on the 6th-10th WOOOOO:)

well im going to bed now; chiooo<3


the new bed. lookes abit weird cuase it hasnt got a mattrass but oh well:)


me and sahra:) isnt she gorgouse?

gymeet idag<3 CANNDICE.


me:).

Peace outt.


Kommentarer

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0